London Business School | Groups


Loading


 

For any enquiry, please contact us:

Jessica Yang (President): jyang.mba2018@london.edu

Joyce Wang (president): jwang.mba2018@london.edu

Rui Wang (Vice President): rwang.mifft2017@london.edu

Sam Zhang (CFO’s Team Lead): szhang.mba2018@london.edu

Anthony Lau (Sponsorship Team Lead): alau.mim2018@london.edu

Mark Xie (Marketing Team Lead): mxie.mfa2018@london.edu

Chen Zhang (Professional Development Team Lead): czhang.mim2018@london.edu

Wendel Hu (Social & Networking Team Lead): whu.mifft2018@london.edu

Jingyi Chai (China PE/VC Trek Co-Lead): jchai.mifft2018@london.edu

Yi Ting Phua (China PE/VC Trek Co-Lead): pphua.mba2019@london.edu

Liren Li (China Culture & Business Trek Co-Lead): lli.mba2019@london.edu

Patrik Lei (China Culture & Business Trek Co-Lead): plei.mba2019@london.edu

Zheyang (Hannah) He (CBF Co-Chair): zhe.mifft2018@london.edu

Sara Zhao (CBF Co-Chair): szhao.mba2019@london.edu

Yuhe Gou (CBF Special Event Lead): ygou.mba2019@london.edu

Su Yang (CBF Speaker Lead): syang.mba2019@london.edu

Zixiang Zhou (CBF Logistics Lead): zzhou.mfa2018@london.edu