London Business School | Groups



Harmony Inc. Logo

A-Cappella group formed and conducted by current LBS students across all programmes. 

Harmony Inc. members: Aaron Ganz, Banke Owoeye, Celine Chao, Clement Yong, Diane Vickroy, Emma Miller, Gary Kong, Haemi Shin, James Campbell, Jonathan Pinto, Marieke Faber, Raghav Datta, and Xin Song.

Take a look at their performance in Tattoo 2013:


  • First song: Lean on Me by Bill Withers. Lead Singer: Marieke Faber
  • Second song: How Sweet it Is by James Taylor. Lead Singer: Gary Kong.