Executive Commitee

The SA Committee is an elected body of students from across the School´s academics programmes that comprise the governing body for the student community.

The committee meets weekly on Tuesday mornings between 11:15-12:30 during term to manage the Association's many activities, discuss current issues facing the student body and explore ways of improving student life on campus. The committee administers the student clubs budget, organises campus-wide events and initiatives, and disseminates information from the senior members of staff to the student community.

The Student Association Executive Committee is at your service. Please share any thoughts, ideas or concerns with the relevant Executive Committee member:

Meet your Executive Committee

Callan Carvey
Dinesh Chugani
Shahil Sawjani
Cori Boyce
Lucy Chaplin
Michael Collar
Erika Hansen
Justin Hansky
Rose McClintock
Keynen Moore
Kudzai Munyavi
Ibrahim Nahas
Jonathon Simister
Rahul Sinha
Suzie Waller
Eddie Yanez
Anna Warm
LBS SA Finance Team