From: Retail & Luxury Goods Club
Date: October 10, 2010
Subject: Retail & Luxury Goods Club: Introducing the new 2010 - 2011 Executive Committee

Dear Retail & Luxury Goods Club members,

We are thrilled to announce you the new executive committee for the year 2010 / 2011. 

MBA Rep (VP events)
Sonal Gangadia
Nicole Hensel
Brynne K. Herbert
Jessica Julmy
Peter Lewin
Marilyn Muffs
Nina Sarin
Tristan Vanhegan
Lynn Zovighian

MiM Rep
Lydia Zacharis 

Please join us in congratulating them!

For a year full of exciting events,
Your R&LG Club